Girls Fast Pitch, GFP (Kingsville Minor Baseball )

Standings
Regular Season
TeamGPWLTPtsRFRADiffRF %L10STRKLast Game
U11 Select75111110752+550.6735-1-1W3vs. N/A, 5-20 (W)
U13 Select000000000.0000-0-0-(no scores recorded)
U15 Select000000000.0000-0-0-(no scores recorded)
U9 Select000000000.0000-0-0-(no scores recorded)
TeamGPWLTPtsRFRADiffRF %L10STRKLast Game
U11 Adamo000000000.0000-0-0-(no scores recorded)
U11 Separation Mortgages000000000.0000-0-0-(no scores recorded)
U11 Speedprint000000000.0000-0-0-(no scores recorded)
TeamGPWLTPtsRFRADiffRF %L10STRKLast Game
U14 Fleming211022526-10.4901-1-0L1@ N/A, 9-11 (L)
U14 (Driedger) Eyes Dr Abby Jakob000000000.0000-0-0-(no scores recorded)
U14 Stewart's Roofing000000000.0000-0-0-(no scores recorded)
TeamGPWLTPtsRFRADiffRF %L10STRKLast Game
U7 Warkentin000000000.0000-0-0-(no scores recorded)
TeamGPWLTPtsRFRADiffRF %L10STRKLast Game
U9 Brady Homes000000000.0000-0-0-(no scores recorded)
U9 Power House000000000.0000-0-0-(no scores recorded)
Recent Games
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Upcoming Games
Wed, Jul 24
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28